School Uniform Centre

0800 600 553

Latest News › Easter Trading Hours


Wed April 17th 2019

We will be Closed Easter weekend. Our trading hours for the remainder of the School Holidays are

Monday April 15 - Thursday April 18: 8.30am-55pm

Good Friday CLOSED

Saturday April 20 CLOSED

Sunday April 21 CLOSED

Monday April 22 CLOSED

Tuesday April 23, Wednesday April 24: 8.30-5pm

Anzac Day Thursday April 25 CLOSED

Friday April 26 8.30-5pm

Saturday April 27 9am-1pm